Home Education Membership Events Board Contact Site Links Codes And Standards

IAEI Genesee Chapter Leadership
Officers
President:
  Robert Farron
  Email: rafarron@frontier.com
1st Vice President:
  Ronald Talarico
  Email: ronald.talarico@kodak.com
2nd Vice President:
  William Schell
  Email: bcschell74@gmail.com
3nd Vice President:
  Paul Alguire
  Email: paul.alguire@yahoo.com
4th Vice President:
  Larry Riggerello
  Email: riggerel@aol.com
5th Vice President:
  Chris Jensen
  Email: cjensen@townofcanandaigua.org
Past President:
  Rob Drexler
  Email: robdrexler@greeceny.gov
Secretary:
  Ed Langschwager
  Email: langschwagered@gmail.com
Treasurer:
  Tom Schlegel
  Email: schlegel@rochester.rr.com

Board Members
Charlie Bliss
  Email: cbliss@dos.state.ny.us
Paul Dobrowsky
  Email: pauldobrowsky@aol.com
Mike Rink
  Email: jrink@facilities.rochester.edu
Matt Coccia
  Email: matt@doctorelectricservices.com
Scott Wilson
  Email: scottwilson9960@gmail.com
Joseph Dombrowski
  Email: JDombrowski@meengineering.com
Special Appt: Jack Lyons
  Email: jack.lyons@nema.org